Research Excerpts

Asbury Research Webinar: Managing Your Investments During The New Trump Administration

Posted on: Tuesday, March 28th, 2017

John Kosar, CMT will discuss what Asbury Research believes is in store for the US financial markets during the 2nd Quarter, and for the remainder of 2017, and how a Trump Presidency may uniquely influence the direction of certain asset prices.

John will walk webinar attendees, step-by-step, through Asbury’s unique blend of both popular and proprietary market metrics and data series’ to determine:

  • from a strategic standpoint, which stock indexes, sectors, industry groups, and individual stocks and ETFs are currently poised to make the biggest moves into the summer months, and
  • from a tactical standpoint, how to best participate in them.

John will also discuss Asbury’s current stock and ETF picks, as well as the current status of the Correction Protection Model (CPM).

When: Thursday, March 30th at 12:00 noon ET (11:00 am CT, 9 am PT)

Register Now by Clicking Here

(https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4769383855201060098)

Cost: $25 via PayPal
(payment is necessary before registration is approved)

Buy Now With Credit Cards

Note: All  paid registrants will get a PDF of the presentation, as well as a video of the event, so those who are unavailable at the time of the webinar can still participate.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®