Research Excerpts

John Kosar on CNBC’s Street Signs @ 2 pm ET Today

Posted on: Wednesday, November 9th, 2011

John Kosar, Director of Research, will be appearing on CNBC’s Street Signs at 2 pm ET today (1 pm CT, 11 am PT).

John and host Brian Sullivan will be discussing crude oil prices’ potential influence on US stock market direction through the end of the year, and will undoubtedly touch upon today’s sharp decline in global equity prices.