Research Excerpts

John Kosar on CNBC’s Street Signs Today @ 2:30 pm ET

Posted on: Tuesday, March 27th, 2012

John Kosar, Director of Research, will be appearing on CNBC’s Street Signs at 2:30 pm ET today, Tuesday March 27th (1:30 pm CT, 11:30 am PT).

John and hosts Brian Sullivan and Mandy Drury will be discussing Asbury Research’s call for a bottoming/rising US stock market between August and October 2011, and what we are now expecting for US equities in Q2 2012.

We will be posting the video to our appearance on our website later this week, just as soon as CNBC makes it available, and will announce it via the Asbury Research blog.