Research Excerpts

John Kosar Appearing On Bloomberg TV’s Street Smart This Afternoon

Posted on: Friday, February 1st, 2013

John Kosar, our Director of Research, will be appearing on Bloomberg TV’s Street Smart around 3:08 pm ET today, Friday February 1st (2:08 pm CT, 12:08 pm PT).

John, along with hosts Adam Johnson and Alix Steel, will be discussing the US financial markets’ reaction to the January 2013 jobs data, and also the next key levels to watch in the Dow Jones Industrial Average — both above and below the market.